While the Colorado legislature is on recess due to COVID-19, it would still be helpful if supporters contacted the House Transportation & Local Gov’t Committee to request their support of SB20-065, Use of Electronic Mobile Devices While Driving. They are currently scheduled to hear the Bill on April 8. We’ll provide updates on the status of the Bill as they become available on the CORD Facebook page and support us while keeping your social distancing by signing our online petition.

Matt Gray, Committee Chair
matt@matthewgray.us
303-866-4667

Tony Exum, Sr.
tony.exum.house@state.co.us
303-866-3069

Terri Carver
terri.carver.house@state.co.us
303-866-2191

Marc Catlin
marc.catlin.house@state.co.us
303-866-2955

Meg Froelich
meg.froelich.house@state.co.us
303-866-2921

Edie Hooton
edie.hooton.house@state.co.us
303-866-2915

Stephen Humphrey
rephumphrey48@yahoo.com
303-866-2943

Jovan Melton
jovan.melton.house@state.co.us
303-866-2919

Alex Valdez
alex.valdez.house@state.co.us
303-866-2925

Donald Valdez
donald.valdez.house@state.co.us
303-866-2916

James Wilson
representativewilson@gmail.com
303-866-2747

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Keep your eyes on the road - and our updates. Sign up, and never miss a contest, an event, or a legal update.